Hello World!

So I just finished working 10 days straight and I’m looking forward to 3 days off.  “Fat Joel” went to Ottawa and Montreal for the past week, so I’ve been covering for him at the restaurant.  “Jazzy” and “Monk” are still sleeping and for some reason, I was inspired to set up this blog.  People are always asking me what I eat on my days off and the boys and I are always talking about it.  So why not.  Let’s see how it goes.  First things first, what am I eating this weekend?

Leave a Reply

